A place where you need to follow for what happening in football

Senior National Team Captains, Coaches Voted For The Best FIFA Football Awards

π—¦π—˜π—‘π—œπ—’π—₯ π—‘π—”π—§π—œπ—’π—‘π—”π—Ÿ π—§π—˜π—”π—  π—–π—”π—£π—§π—”π—œπ—‘π—¦, π—–π—’π—”π—–π—›π—˜π—¦ π—©π—’π—§π—˜π—— 𝗙𝗒π—₯ π—§π—›π—˜ π—•π—˜π—¦π—§ π—™π—œπ—™π—” π—™π—’π—’π—§π—•π—”π—Ÿπ—Ÿ 𝗔π—ͺ𝗔π—₯𝗗𝗦
Today, our senior national team coaches Mogomotsi Mpote, Gaolethoo ‘Ronaldo’ Nkutlwisang and their team captains Bonang ‘Bebeto’ Otlhagile and Thatayaone Ditlhokwe had the opportunity to electronically vote for the best FIFA FOOTBALL AWARDS 2022.
The awards reward the best in each category, regardless of championship or nationality, for their respective achievements during the period from 8th August 2021 to 18 December 2022 inclusive for The best FIFA Men’s Player, The Best FIFA Men’s Coach and The Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper from 7 August 2021 to 31 July 2022 inclusive for The Best FIFA Women’s Player, The Best FIFA Women’s Coach and The Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper.
The Awards are bestowed on the basis of on-pitch performance and general conduct on and off the pitch for players and on the basis of the on-pitch performance and general behavior of their teams on and off the pitch for coaches. The awards are organized and presented by FIFA.
The voting period for the awards commenced on the 12th January 2023 and will conclude on the 3rd February 2023.
Nominations for the awards are compiled by FIFA in collaboration with football stakeholders.
π‘‡β„Žπ‘’ 𝑠𝑖π‘₯ π‘Žπ‘€π‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘‘π‘  π‘Žπ‘Ÿπ‘’ π‘Žπ‘  π‘“π‘œπ‘™π‘™π‘œπ‘€π‘ :
The Best FIFA Men’s Player
The Best FIFA Women’s Player
The Best FIFA Men’s Coach
The Best FIFA Women’s Coach
The Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper
The Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper

Comments are closed.